jump to navigation

A Bit Delayed July 27, 2006

Posted by June in Blog.
trackback

What can I say? I’ve been tired as of late. I never really talk about my personal life, do I? *shrug* There isn’t much of interest. There are a few twists and turns here and there. Been trying to gather my courage for what I must do; but maybe there’s a new path? Heh. Been playing Kingdom Hearts and KHII for too long? Maybe. 😀 (FMV sequences and the theme song are better in the first; but controls are better in the second. I loved the addition of one world in particular in the second one. Care to guess which one?)

I’ve been thinking about a piece on what it’s like to be a mixed kid after I finish my next series, though. Depends on the timing.

Also, I’ve been asked to do a breakdown on an animation sequence. Seeing what I can do there. That would take time, lots of time.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

